Saturday, October 4, 2014

Register Today to Learn About the USANA Hub

The Hub, the heartbeat of your USANA business, is launching! Come and find out how easy these new tools are to use and how it can take your USANA Business to the next level.



Register today: http://bit.ly/TheHub2014 

October 6th - Introduction to The Hub & the new Personal Website

October 13th- Team Manager: How Downline Manager is even quicker and more powerful

October 20th - Communication Edge: The enhanced central location for all media from USANA!

October 27th - Personal Website: Dive deeper into Personal Websites and learn how to personalize them and leverage the new technology to build your online presence

November 3rd - Dive deeper into the Hub's new enhancements and find out how simple and powerful these new tools are!

All Hub Webinars will be at:

7 PM (Pacific)
8 PM (Mountain)
9 PM (Central)
10 PM (Eastern)



1 comment:

  1. Quantum Binary Signals

    Get professional trading signals sent to your cell phone daily.

    Follow our signals NOW & profit up to 270% per day.

    ReplyDelete