Friday, January 31, 2014

USANA - Going for Gold!



The Going for Gold Program is for Associates who between the ranks of Achiever and Silver Director, and we would love for you to be involved. 

Please follow up with your up and coming leaders who are within these pin levels about these calls that happen the first Monday of every month! 

This month, join Vice President Lori Truman, as she interviews some of our newest and most successful Gold Directors in this unique opportunity!

This month’s training will be on Monday, February 3rd 2014. Here are the times:

6 PM (PST)
7 PM (MST)
8 PM (CST)
9 PM (EST)

Register here for this free training!




1 comment: